Hello…it’s me.

I guess I just went for it and posted my first entry here without any sort of introduction or details about myself. Since we have a little bit of time before my Juice Fast/Reboot, I figured I would reach out and shine some light on the person I am.

I don’t want to provide you with a front or a false idea of some meaningless character. I want to dive deep and get to the nitty-gritty of this experiment. I want to uncover things I didn’t even know were hidden deep within myself and to do that I will have to bring honest and heartfelt conversations to the table. I will have to be completely open to discovering new things and THAT is precisely why I am here!

I am 25. My name is Amanda Carter and I’m not happy in my skin. I’m here to change all of that with a smile on my face! Haha

Im 25 years old. Engaged to the man of my dreams and about to welcome him home after three years of being separated! I am planning a wedding and I want to be in tip-top shape! Being healthy for my future is my main goal – losing the pounds won’t be a bad perk to the whole deal. I am happy to go through this. I am happy to have found something that his given me so much hope. I am happy to document and record my findings as I believe it will be quite the change!

Please feel free to follow along on my #juicejourney and leave any helpful suggestions, comments or concerns listed below! I would love to share in this with all of you no matter how big or how small my audience.

 

Leave a comment