The Unveiling

She has arrived. I am referring to my brand new juicer – The Breville Juice Fountain Plus. I really wanted the Elite but after much debating and taking one look at the Plus I figured for half the cost, it looked sturdy and pretty enough for my tastes! It looks like a “she” to me. I am not sure why but I feel the urge to name this inanimate object as if it was life…as if this thing was a living being. I suppose this is normal when you feel as if you will have a love/hate relationship with something like I may with her.

I am not under the false impression that this challenge is going to be easy. I know that this is going to be one of the most challenging things I have ever done and I am ready! I am pumped! I just don’t want to fool myself into thinking this won’t be one of the most difficult things I am going to do for myself but I am strong and I have faith. All good things to have when you’re going to such extremes as these. I can’t wait to see where this #juicejourney leads me and I am stoked to share it with you! Now to decide on a name…Until next time, have a juicy day!

Cheers,

[a]

Leave a comment